Board Members

While each of our Club branches is managed by a Club Manager, the overall management of the finances and assets of Massé Incorporated are controlled by a Board. Our Board also acts as the Net Proceeds Committee of Massé Incorporated and manages the distribution of gaming funds including the assessment of any Grant Applications.

The Board is made up of a number of members who bring a wide range of business skills, experience and qualifications to the running of the Club. Knowledge, skills and experience at the highest level of the game are also bought to the Board through New Zealand’s greatest ever player and Massé Board member, Dene O’Kane.

Our current board members are:

Dene O’Kane – Chairperson

Craig Barrett – Treasurer

Bernie Endres – Secretary

Alex McCool

Rebbecca McIntosh